ESAF Small

CHENNAI: ESAF Small Finance Bank’s Ooty branch has moved to new premises. The branch was inaugurated by Richard Naylor, Principal of Hebron School. K. Paul Thomas, MD & CEO of ESAF Small Finance Bank, presided over the function.

The ATM counter was officially opened by D.K. Baskaran, MD of Teaemdee Estate, while the Safe Deposit Locker and cash counter were inaugurated by Captain K. R. Mani of the Indian Red Cross Society and L. Jaychand, MD of The Big Shop Group, respectively. The Micro Banking Division of the Bank was inaugurated by Mereena Paul, Executive Director of ESAF Foundation.

P. Eakaraj, Municipal Commissioner of Ooty, along with Bosco Joseph, Head Admin., Sreekanth C. K., Head Marketing, Muthu Valliappan K, Regional Head, and Moshie Dayan, Cluster Head of ESAF Small Finance Bank also spoke during the occasion.

ESAF Small Finance Bank currently operates across 23 states and two union territories with 753 branches and 614 ATMs.